Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance People of North Carolina, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

President

Steve Griffin, AAI

Steve Griffin, AAI

President

steve@inspeople.com
919-383-0442

Agency Operations

Becca Griffin

Becca Griffin

becca@inspeople.com

Laura Shaffer

Laura Shaffer

laura@inspeople.com

Benefits

Mariana Albu

Mariana Albu

mariana@inspeople.com

Rhonda Caufield

Rhonda Caufield

rhonda@inspeople.com

Commercial Lines

Angela Taylor, CIC, CISR

Angela Taylor, CIC, CISR

angela@inspeople.com

Michelle Long, CIC, CISR

Michelle Long, CIC, CISR

michelle@inspeople.com

Lydia Smith

Lydia Smith

lydia@inspeople.com

Mitch Kaufmann, ACRA, CBIA, MWCA

Mitch Kaufmann, ACRA, CBIA, MWCA

Risk Advisor

mitch@inspeople.com
919-383-0442

Personal Lines

Mary Smith

Mary Smith

mary@inspeople.com

Sarah Wade, CISR

Sarah Wade, CISR

sarah@inspeople.com

Sales

Andrew Pate

Andrew Pate

Producer

andrewp@inspeople.com
704-813-1359

Howard Ross

Howard Ross

Producer

howard@inspeople.com
919-383-0442

John Ramsey, Jr.

John Ramsey, Jr.

Producer

john@inspeople.com
919-210-3907

Cristina Piascik

Cristina Piascik

Producer

cp@inspeople.com
919-656-2323

Hadley Wilson

Hadley Wilson

Risk Advisor

hadley@inspeople.com
919-383-0442

Harrison Wicker, CWCA

Harrison Wicker, CWCA

Risk Advisor

harrison@inspeople.com
919-257-9306

Evan Scalise, CBIA, CWCA

Evan Scalise, CBIA, CWCA

Risk Advisor

evan@inspeople.com
919-383-0442

Other